University of Northern Iowa

Administration and Finance Technology Services
About AFTS About AFTS
Welcome to AF Technology Services


The AF Technology Systems and Services team provides information technology services and support to the Division of Administration and Financial Services at the University of Northern Iowa. Our mission is to support the division and university community in providing the services and business tools required to promote a student-centered university.

Contact Our Staff

Marty Mark
Director of Technology Systems
and Services
marty.mark@uni.edu
3-6258


Brad Boesdorfer
Information Systems Specialist
brad.boesdorfer@uni.edu
3-3931


Alex Butler
Applications Specialist
alex.butler@uni.edu
3-2038


Cheryl Moses
Information Technology Specialist
cheryl.moses@uni.edu
3-2461


Nate Klostermann
Systems Administrator
nate.klostermann@uni.edu
3-2018


Rachel Kleven
Graphic & Digital Media Designer
rachel.kleven@uni.edu
3-7047

Services:


Application & Interface Development
Content & Information Collaboration
Database Design & Management
Desktop Support
Disposal of Equipment
Equipment Loan Services
Help Desk
Project Management
Staff Training
Security
Server Administration
Strategic Planning
Technology & Hardware Procurement
Third-Party Application Support
Web Site Development & Maintenance

Supported Departments:


Athletics
Budget
Business Operations
Environmental Health & Safety
Facilities Planning
Financial Accounting & Reporting
GBPAC, Events, and UNItix
Human Resource Services
Physical Plant
Public Safety
University Office of Sustainability
Vice President's Office