Financial Accounting & Reporting Services

Staff

















Gary Shontz

Controller and Secretary / Treasurer

(319) 273-3576

gary.shontz@uni.edu

 

Tonya Gerbracht

Assistant Controller

(319) 273-6520

tonya.gerbracht@uni.edu

 

Mark Fober

Accounting Manager / Financial Operations

(319) 273-3824

mark.fober@uni.edu

 

Jeanne Alcantara

Accountant

(319) 273-6842

jeanne.alcantara@uni.edu

 

Bonita Refshauge

Account Specialist

(319) 273-3550

bonita.refshauge@uni.edu

 

Yvonne Buehner

Secretary to the Controller

(319) 273-3576

yvonne.buehner@uni.edu

 

Date Updated: July 8, 2013