Human Resource Services Staff

027 Gilchrist
Cedar Falls, Iowa 50613-0034
Phone: 319-273-2422
Fax: 319-273-2927
hrs-mail@uni.edu
 
 Click a name to view their profile  |  Who to Contact  | HRS Organizational Chart  |
Megan Anderson P&S Employment Coordinator megan.anderson@uni.edu 319-273-6300
A. Jay Behnke HRIS Specialist ajay.behnke@uni.edu 319-273-2572
Carol Brodie Clerk IV (HRIS) carol.brodie@uni.edu 319-273-7734
Michelle Byers Director michelle.byers@uni.edu 319-273-2422
Therese Callaghan Employee Disability & Leave Coordinator therese.callaghan@uni.edu 319-273-6164
Lisa Frush Employment Manager lisa.frush@uni.edu 319-273-6060
Tresa Habinck Clerk III (Reception) tresa.habinck@uni.edu 319-273-2503
Joan Johannes Clerk IV (P&S Employment) joan.johannes@uni.edu 319-273-3424
Judy Kester Clerk IV (HRIS) judy.kester@uni.edu 319-273-6219
Scott Klahsen Merit Employment Coordinator scott.klahsen@uni.edu 319-273-6110
Beth Kuehl HRIS Administrator beth.kuehl@uni.edu 319-273-3425
Jesse Lahmann Benefits Specialist jesse.lahmann@uni.edu 319-273-2824
Sandy Law Secretary III (Director) sandra.law@uni.edu 319-273-2423
Chris Rohwedder Clerk IV (Merit Employment) chris.rohwedder@uni.edu 319-273-3419
Cindy Webb Benefits Administrator cindy.webb@uni.edu 319-273-2521
Carissa Yauslin Clerk III (HRIS) carissa.yauslin@uni.edu 319-273-2954
       
       

 |  Who to Contact  | HRS Organizational Chart  |

 

| HRS Privacy Practices Notice | Trouble Viewing Content? | hrs-mail@uni.edu |

Date Updated: September 2, 2014