Labor-Management Committee

The purpose of the meetings shall be to afford both labor and
management a neutral forum in which to communicate on items
that may be of interest to both parties. The meetings are established as a communication vehicle only and shall not have authority to bind either the
Union or Management with respect to any of the items discussed.
 
Meeting Minutes

2013   2014
April 17   January 13
October 23    
     
2012   2011
February 13
May 16
  January 24
May 23
October 3
     
2010   2009
March 1
May 5
September 13
October 18
December 13
  May 7
June 29
August 3
September 14
October 12
December 7
     

2008

  2006
January 23
April 16
October 2
  February 14
May 24
     
2005    
February 8
April 12
September 13
December 13
 



Meeting Dates

Union will meet one half hour, prior to each
scheduled meeting.

Meetings are by invitation only.





UNI's Labor-Management Committee consists of representatives from both AFSCME local 2659 employees and UNI Management members. Please feel free to contact a committee member if you have a question. You may send an email or written response.


Labor Members Email Campus Mail Codes
Susie Baker Susan.Baker@uni.edu 0530
Mark Dunt Mark.Dunt@uni.edu 0252
Shelly Hill Shelly.Hill@uni.edu 0283
Cathy Pearson Cathy.Pearson@uni.edu 3593
Angel Stigler Angel.Stigler@uni.edu 0023


Management Members Email Campus Mail Codes
Susan Basye Susan.Basye@uni.edu 3675
Michelle Byers Michelle.Byers@uni.edu 0034
Lisa Frush Lisa.Frush@uni.edu 0034
Carol Petersen Carol.Petersen@uni.edu 0252
Michael Zwanziger michael.zwanziger@uni.edu 0189



| HRS Privacy Practices Notice | Trouble Viewing Content? | hrs-mail@uni.edu |

Date Updated: April 9, 2014