UNI Home Page MyUNIverse | Calendar | A-Z Index | E-Mail | Contact UNI
 

Intercollegiate Athletics Advisory Council

IAAC Home  |  Membership  |  Missed Class Policy  |  Meetings  |  Questions & Comments    

IAAC Voting Membership

Voting Representation Name Title/Organization E-mail Term
Administrative Joel Haack Dean, College of Humanities, Arts & Sciences haack@cns.uni.edu June '12-May '15
College of Education Tim Gilson Asst Professor, Educ Leadership & Postsecondary Educ tim.gilson@uni.edu June '13-May '16
College of Business Administration Rex Karsten Professor, Management rex.karsten@uni.edu June '14-May '17
College of Humanities & Arts & Sciences Elizabeth Sutton Asst Professor, Art elizabeth.sutton@uni.edu June '14-May '17
College of Humanities, Arts & Sciences Ronnie Bankston Assoc Professor, Communication Studies ronnie.bankston@uni.edu June '10-May '13
College of Social and Behavioral Sciences Elaine Eshbaugh Assoc Professor, Gereontology elaine.eshbaugh@uni.edu June '14-May '17
Faculty Senate Kevin Finn Assoc Professor, Physical Education kevin.finn@uni.edu June '14-June '15
Non-Voting Faculty William Koch Instructor, Languages & Literature william.koch@uni.edu June '13-May '16
Professional & Scientific Lisa Krausman Administrative Dietician/Purchasing Mgr, Residence Administration lisa.krausman@uni.edu June '12-May '15
Student Carl Reitz Northern Iowa Student Government (NISG) reitzc@uni.edu June'14-May '15
Student Brooke Brown
Max Martino
SAAC brownbaf@uni.edu
martinom@uni.edu
June '14-May '15

IAAC Non-Voting Membership

Non-Voting Representation Name Title/Organization E-mail Term
Faculty Lisa Jepsen Faculty Athletics Representative lisa.jepsen@uni.edu July '11-June '16
Community TBD Community Representative    June '12-May '15
University Relations Jess Betts Marketing Specialist jess.betts@uni.edu  
Ex-officio Troy Dannen Athletic Director troy.dannen@uni.edu  
Jean Berger Sr. Associate Athletic Director jean.berger@uni.edu  
Ashley Shells Asst Athletic Director for Compliance ashley.shells@uni.edu  
Stacia Greve Athletics Academic Advisor stacia.greve@uni.edu  
Kara Park Athletics Academic Advisor kara.park@uni.edu  
Diane Wallace Registrar's Office diane.wallace@uni.edu  

2013-2014 Membership

2012-2013 Membership

Developed by

Technology Systems & Services

Web Developers
VPAF-Web-Dev@uni.edu



Date Updated: November 5, 2014