University of Northern Iowa

Search UNI

Department of Public Safety

Police Division - Staff


Police Division Phone Number: 273-2712
Emergency Number: 911

Helen Haire - Director of Public Safety, Chief of Police,
Joe Tyler - Interim Associate Director of Public Safety,
Dana Jaeger - Detective,

First Shift - 7:00am - 3:00pm

James Dally - Lieutenant
Andrea Jennings - Police Officer
Gary Robinson - Police Officer
Craig Skilling - Police Officer
Scott Bentley - Police Officer

Second Shift - 3:00pm -11:00pm

Chad Walderbach - Lieutenant
Brian Covington - Police Officer
Stacy Davis - Police Officer
Trisha Even - Police Officer

Third Shift - 11:00pm - 7:00am

Bret Eick - Acting Lieutenant
Ross Stuckey - Police Officer
Andy Juhl - Police Officer
Michael Marcotte - Police Officer
Jeff Tiedt - Police Officer

Communications Center

Kathy Siems - Dispatcher
Sue Lang - Dispatcher
Heather Dean - Dispatcher
Larry Klodt - Dispatcher
Adam Kracke - Dispatcher